Regent

It is important to remember that for every bad review there are probably lots of satisfied customers. These reviews are the comments of individual visitors to Information Britain and have not been authenticated by us. They should not be taken as the views of Crawbar Ltd - publishers of this web site.

Reviews of Regent Lodge Hotel, Luton

Best rates for a Local Hotel

Review by Rebecca on 18th October, 2005

Add your review
Friendly and efficent service Windows could do with being able to open slightly more

Date visited: 2005-10-18

Review by WONETA on 28th September, 2005

Add your review
seperate beds for the children larger family rooms would be nice, As the hotel is undergoing renervation it is difficult to comment, I was disapointed in the apperance of the hotel as it looked quite tierd and jaded, but then I suppose that is why it is being renovated, the accomodation was clean enough staff were friendly enough allin all anokay stay although I felt cramped but it offered good value for the money

Date visited: 2005-09-28

Review by Anonymous on 11th September, 2005

Add your review
Good car park, lovely bar/restaurant with good food served til late! the room could have been cleaner so i guess thats a point that can be improved! Quite easy to find, close to the airport, good bar/restaurant, but rooms quite small

Date visited: 2005-09-11

Review by Neil on 31st August, 2005

Add your review
Nice modern rooms, good facilities, Clean, Good lighting and felt nice and open. Showers were not that good, and bathroom floor. There is also too many doors on the floors if you have suitcases for an airport stay like we did!! I would like to have known that 1 side of the hotel is noisy!! Also It would be useful to know food time - very nice food and staff here were nice. Rooms clean, and comfortable. Good facilities. Located next to petrol station - good for papers/magazines/snacks!

Date visited: 2005-08-31

Review by PATRICK on 9th August, 2005

Add your review
close to airport, not to expensive. Service with a smile!

Date visited: 2005-08-09

- Write a Review

Brit Quote:
What loneliness is more lonely than distrust? - George Eliot
More Quotes

On this day:
The Second Battle of Lincoln - 1217, Shakespeare’s Sonnets Published - 1609, Battle of Wakefield - 1643, The Great Bexhill Waterspout and Tornado - 1729, The Last English Duel - 1845
More dates from British history

click here to view all the British counties

County Pages