Ibis

It is important to remember that for every bad review there are probably lots of satisfied customers. These reviews are the comments of individual visitors to Information Britain and have not been authenticated by us. They should not be taken as the views of Crawbar Ltd - publishers of this web site.

Reviews of Ibis Hotel Heathrow, Heathrow

Best rates for a Local Hotel

Review by william arthur on 11th July, 2010

Add your review
General review: for the three days that we stayed at the ibis we were more than satisfied with all aspects of the hotel.

Date visited: 2010-07-11

Review by John on 8th November, 2009

Add your review
Good Points: Found the Hotel to be very clean and well presented. The Staff were extremely Friendly, helpful and professional in their approach.Have stayed at various IBIS hotels and found this to be excellent value for money and service. Bad Points: Non to mention. General review: Excellent.I even requested to watch the Man Utd European match and was duly obliged. Perfect end to my stay.

Date visited: 2009-11-08

Review by Josh Jumbe on 11th September, 2007

Add your review
The hotel was just as i expected. The twin room was small though but considering what i paid i certainly think it was worth it. The reception area seems understaffed, the wait before you check in is judt unbearable but i guess one can not get better for the money you pay. I would stay at Ibis again and would recomend anyone who is only looking for one night stay.

Date visited: 08/09/07

Review by Miss sofie on 23rd June, 2007

Add your review
excellent service

Review by Irene Pinkerton on 4th March, 2007

Add your review
where can I start from? The staff where not very frendly, I think it was the manager of the restraunt was not at all profesional, shouting at staff in front of guests. the food looked dried up and had been out from tea time in hot plates I arrived at ten o clock after a long flight from Dubai. The service was slow only one chip n pin machine so staff had to go looking for machine between bar restraunt and reception. The room was very smelly had to go and ask for an airfreshner which they did not supply the decor was disgusting with big holes around light switches,the room itsself looked dirty and very basic although the sheets were clean you could smell the dirt on the blankets. It was like staying in a hostel not a hotel I would not reccommend this hotel to anyone this is why I am writing this I would not stay in any ibis hotel again

Date visited: 02/03/07

- Write a Review

Brit Quote:
Saw a wedding in the church. It was strange to see what delight we married people have to see these poor fools decoyed into our condition. - Samuel Pepys
More Quotes

On this day:
Oxford surrenders to the Roundheads - 1646, The Legendary Newbury Coat Made - 1811, Worlds First Live Satellite Broadcast - 1967
More dates from British history

click here to view all the British counties

County Pages